My Busy Week (2)

Monday, May 24th 2010

well,, something pissed me off again.. so i turn my cellphone off.. try to concentrate with my job and study to face my final exam..

Tuesday, May 25th 2010

still doesnt feel ok with my heart.. but my job is all done great.. i can be a perfectionist person when i want to..

Wednesday, May 26th 2010

still not really have a good mood with my heart,,but i’m already calm.. just like i said before, i wont leave you – i love you and we’ll gonna through this together.. anyone who try to disturbing us please go away of our world..

Thursday, May 27th 2010

already ok day by day.. i know that i love him.. only him.. i just dont know if i’m not.. and today is out anniversary four months.. i love you, hun.. 🙂

Friday, May 28th

had a great trip to Puncak – Telaga Warna.. have an unique experience with monkey.. yeah, they steal our snack.. too bad, but its ok than we have to fight with them.. LOL 😛

Saturday, May 29th 2010

if yesterday i think that i would have some rest today, i’m wrong.. i have to accompany my mom to go to Cimanggis (alm. om tommy’s house).. we heard such a story which make us a lil bit crying and feeling so missing him..

Sunday, May 30th 2010

if yesterday i think that finally i can have a rest today, i’m wrong again!! i have to go to CBD to survey a shop which can decorate a gift to my brother’s wedding.. i went to CBD twice and then i got call from erza to go to Senayan City to buy some accessories and being her fashion stylish..

hufftt such a tired week..

Leave a Reply

