Time Machine

Alone in the room that is more spacious than usual
Its over, guess its over
The story created by the two of us was also in vain
I cant believe it could be crumble so easily
One mistake, got one regret
Nobody is perfect
Even if i try to say and hear it
The pain wont heal no matter what
Right now, if i could ride a time machine and go to meet you
I wouldnt wish for anything else
Before the memories become distant and fleeting
I need a time machine
Time slows to crawl when I'm by myself
The punishment for my mistake is severe
The last words that you left behind
Even now, I cant stop replaying the refrain
My heart still hurts
Just one mistake, one regret
Even now, i still love you selfishly
 Right now, if i could ride a time machine and go to meet you
I wouldnt wish for anything else
Before the memories become distant and fleeting
I need a time machine
If i'm able to meet you passing through time and space
Even if its heading tothe same conclusion
I'm sure there wont be any regrets remaining
Right now, if i could ride a time machine and go to meet you
I wouldnt wish for anything else
Before the memories become distant and fleeting
Yeah before the memories of us are forgotten
Give me a time machine......
Leave a Reply

