Shannon – Remember You

Do we need to break up now?

After this night, we have to bury each other in our hearts

Even if you’re sad, please don’t cry

Only keep the happy memories

Can’t somebody remember you

Can’t you my love

Don’t forget the days we used to be crazy in love

Remember you

Can’t you my love

No one can replace you

Can’t somebody love me

We will never see each other again

AFter this night, our love will forever remain as a memory

With the way you looked at me for the first time

Whisper the last love to me

Can’t somebody remember you

Can’t you my love

Don’t forget the days we used to be crazy in love

Remember you

Can’t you my love

No one can replace you

Can’t somebody love me

We can’t love

Even if the sad destiny is playing a joke

I have no regrets

Can’t somebody remember you

Please be my love

Even if the heavens split us apart

It’s not goodbye yet

Remember you

Can’t you my love

No one can replace you

Can’t somebody love

Leave a Reply

